Shri Jai Narain Post Graduate College, Lucknow Notification Regarding the Composition of the IQAC

Date: 17.07.2017

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

- 1. **Chairperson**: Head of the Institution: Prof. S. D. Sharma
- 2. Teacher Members:
 - 1. Dr. Arun Mishra
 - 2. Dr. Bharti Pandey
 - 3. Dr. Neelima Pandey
 - 4. Dr. Vivek Singh
 - 5. Dr. Perveen Kumar
- 3. **Member from the Management Committee**: Shri Vinayak Sharma, Assistant Manager, Shri Jai Narain PG College Management Committee, Lucknow
- 4. Members from the Administration:
 - 1. Mr. O.P. Verma, Special Secretary, Forest Department, Govt. of UP
 - 2. Ms. Madhu Joshi, Special Secretary, Higher Education, Govt. of UP
- 5. **Nominees** from:
 - 1. Local Society Dr. Subhash Chandra
 - 2. Students Ms. Shalini Awasthi
 - 3. **Alumni** Dr. Alok Mishra
- 6. **Nominees** from:
 - 1. **Employers** Shri O.P. Dixit, Assistant Manager, Shri Jai Narain PG College Management Committee, Lucknow
 - 2. Industrialists Shri Ashutosh Srivastava, VRS Foods, Hardoi
 - 3. **Stakeholders** Shri Anil Mishra,

Dr. Shreeji Shukla

7. Coordinator/Director of the IQAC: Dr. Sudheer Chandra Hajela

(Prof. S.D. Sharma)

Principal